I feel like I don't get to spend QT with folks that I'm close to or used to be close to. When I mention to folks what I've gotten into, most of the time I get shocked looks. You've got 3 kids..you do triathlons and run marathons..you wake up every day before 5am to train...what...
So I thought, why not share what's going on in my world and my head and the reason behind the madness. I don't really know where this will go or who will follow, but I need to reflect on life and kind of have some thoughts to come back to..
No comments:
Post a Comment